Faculty / Academic Staff and Administration

Wheeler, Edward L. (Bio)
President of the Interdenominational Theological Center

G-dman, Willie F. (Bio)
Asst. Professor, Pastoral Care & Counseling

wgoodman@itc.edu, 404-527-5735

Handy, Maish I. K. (Bio)
VP for Academic Services/Provost

mhandy@itc.edu, 404-614-6345

Earl, Riggins (Bio)
Prof., Ethics & Theology

rearl@itc.edu, 404-527-7728

Allen-McLaurin, Lisa

Associate Professor, Worship & Music

lallen@itc.edu, 404-614-7730

Braga, Reginaldo

Asst. Professor of Christian Education

rbraga@itc.edu, 404-614-6361

Darden, Lynne St. Clair

Asst. Prof. of New Testament

ldarden@itc.edu, 404-527-7749

Grant, Jacquelyn

Prof., Systematic Theology

BWCS@itc.edu, 404-527-5712

Handy, Maisha

VP for Academic Services/Provost

mhandy@itc.edu, 404-614-6345

Lomax, Mark

Assoc. Prof., Homiletics

mlomax@itc.edu, 404-527-5719

Lovelace, Vanessa

Assistant Professor of Hebrew Bible/Old Testament

vlovelace@itc.edu, 404-527-7746

Mafico, Temba

Distinguished Professor of Old Testament/Hebrew Bible

tmafico@itc.edu, 404-527-7704

McCrary, Carolyn

Assoc. Prof., Pastoral Care and Counseling

cmccrary@itc.edu, 404-527-7738

Shin, Daniel

Bishop Cornelius & Dorothye Henderson/E. Stanley Jones Chair in Evangelism

dshin@itc.edu, 404-614-6338

Slaughter, F. Keith

kslaughter@itc.edu, 404-614-6378

Snulligan-Haney, Marsha

Professor of Missiology and World Religions

mshaney@itc.edu/mshaney2@aol.com, 404-614-6323

Wallace, Beverly

bwallace@itc.edu,

Whelchel, Henry

Prof., Church History

hwhelchel@itc.edu, 404-527-7743

Wimberly, Edward

Prof., Pastoral Care and Counseling

epwimberly@itc.edu, 404-527-7704

Ellingsen, Mark

Professor, Church History

mellingsen@itc.edu, 404-614-6325

ADJUNCT FACULTY

Coleman, Will

Adjunct Professor

wcoleman@itc.edu, 404.378.8066

Thompson, Mark

mthompson@itc.edu,

ACADEMIC STAFF AND ADMINISTRATION

Berry, Melody

Admin. DMin Program

mberry@itc.edu, 404-527-7795

Caswell, Susie

Program Manager, Cont. Eudcation & Certificate Program

scaswell@itc.edu, 404-527-7766

Gaddy, Ollie T. (Louise)

Admin. Asst. to President-Dean, Phillips

pstaide@itc.edu, 404-527-7768

Hall, Bobbie

Registrar/Associate VP Enrollment Mgmt.

bhall@itc.edu, 404-527-5264